Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


Cadaqués, CT. 17488
Spain

Festival Internacional de Fotografa de Cadaqués

 

File_001.jpeg

inVolved

 

InPerson

TEAM

 
 
 

Founder & President

Valmont Achalme

valmont@incadaques.com

 
 

Scenographer & Cadaqués ambassador

Fabienne Baradat

 

 

Production Manager

Olivia Seigneurgens

olivia@incadaques.com

Art Direction & Coordination

Loreleï Buser Suero

lorelei@incadaques.com

Alex Marillat

alex@incadaques.com

 

Production

Nadia Lessard

nadia@incadaques.com

Eric Marais

eric@incadaques.com

Video Manager

Emmanuel Clemenceau

clemenceauprod@yahoo.fr

 

 

Consultant France

Didier de Fays

didier@incadaques.com

Press & Special Actions

Marc Gehring

marc@incadaques.com

 

PR & Press

Maud Prangey

mprangey@gmail.com

Graphic Design

Paul Icard

contact@paulicard.com

www.paulicard.com

 

Special thanks

Abdallah Salmi, Adriana Bustamante, Agnés AL, Alex Marillat, Alicia Cayuela, Ana Bloom, Andrea Resmini, Angels, Anne Clergue, Annekatrin Trinckauf, Anna Lopez, Antoine Harispuru, Antonin Boyhrev, Antonio, Bára Vácha, Benoit Fournier, Berta Jurado, Bev Remp, Beverly Fettig, Bibi, Carlos Cabanes, Carmen Camps, Carole Commagnac, Catherine Brunet, Catherine Javal, Catherine Moore, Charlotte Mano, Cendrine Tomasi, Christine Dayan, Christine Spengler, Clementine Lacroix, Clifford Thurlow, Corinne Thilbaut, Crescendo Garcia Mateos (Chenchy), David Carreras Borrell, Dominique Jackson, Elena Masiello, Emilio Bellon, Emmanuel Clemenceau, Eglantine Aubry, Eldys Vega, Eric Marais, Eric Payan, Erik Menager, Enrique Eraso, Enrique Ortenbach, Esther Faixo, Esther Friedman, Fernando Marocci, Francis Linares, Frank González Alonso François Delebecque, Françoise & Gilles Roussel, Fred Atlan, Gemma Pichot, Geppy Scattaglia, Gloria Friedmann, Grazia Eminente, Hannah Perez Vignau, Hervé Hôte, Huc Malla, Ian Loeffler, Irène Grasset, Íris Björk, Isabelle Tornel, Ivo Pagès, Jamal El Badri, Jaume Ugeni, Javi Aznarez, JB Ambrosini, Joanna Rossello, Jolyon Rubinstein, Jorge, Josef, Josep Lloret i Parellada, Joyce Müller, Juanito el Barquero, Kayoko Seigneurgens, Kixe Grau, Katharine Cooper, Laeticia Vértigo, Lali Lagarriga, Linda Keeler, Louise Greggory,  Lorenz Ekengren, Maddeva Divine, Mandy Duncan, Marc (alias Penny), Marcus Ekengren, Marga Faixó, Margarita Figueras i Riera, María Junca, Maria-Jesus Romero, Marine Girard, Marlene Villalba Arana, Marta Delfin, Martine Marocci, Matilde Obradors Barba, Mauricio, Maya Cusell Vidal, Merce Barbera i Rusiñol, Michel and Michèle Auer, Miles Duncan, Moises Thibault, Monica Texaco, Monique Maregiano, Nadia Castegnaro, Noël, Nuria Aurell, Olinda Cordukes, Olivia Seigneurgens, Omar Omares, Oscar Amorós, Patricia Sicardi, Patrick Domken, Pennelope Patrick, Pera Vehi, Pimpi Arroyo, Radick, Rafel Martin Faixo, Ramon Moscardó, Robert Alexander, Rosa Brugat Batlle, Rosa Salles, Rosina Rodriguez Martin, Rudi Biesmans, Salvatore Puglia, Sandrine Lefort, Simon Vidal, Stasia Gelber, Stephanie Lynch Malla, Stefano Romizi, Susan Klips, Tibor Müller, Timothy CordukesThomas Porte, Toby Connor, Valentin Voyer, Valérie Prot, Yan Morvan, Yolande Clergue, Wendy de Spae.